: 19:33 : .1516375981
Addis Abeba 
19:33 .
Adelaide 
03:03 .
 Anchorage
07:33 .
Asuncion 
13:33 .
Athen 
18:33 .
 Atlanta
11:33 .
Baghdad 
19:33 .
Bangkok 
23:33 .
 Berlin
17:33 .
 Bogota
11:33 .
 Brasilia
14:33 .
 Buenos Aires
13:33 .
 Calgary
09:33 .
 Caracas
12:33 .
Chicago 
10:33 .
 Churchill
10:33 .
Colombo 
22:03 .
Dakar 
16:33 .
 Darwin
02:03 .
 Ekaterinburg
21:33 .
 Havana
11:33 .
 Helsinki
18:33 .
 Hong Kong
00:33 .
 Honolulu
06:33 .
 Houston
10:33 .
Jakarta 
23:33 .
Kairo 
18:33 .
Kapstadt 
18:33 .
 Kiew
18:33 .
Kinshasa 
17:33 .
 Krasnojarsk
23:33 .
 La Paz
12:33 .
Lima 
11:33 .
Lissabon 
16:33 .
London 
16:33 .
Los Angeles 
08:33 .
Managua 
10:33 .
 Manila
00:33 .
Mexico City 
10:33 .
 Mombasa
19:33 .
 Moskau
19:33 .
 Neu Delhi
22:03 .
 New York
11:33 .
Nuuk 
13:33 .
Oslo 
17:33 .
 Ottawa
11:33 .
 Paris
17:33 .
 Peking
00:33 .
Perth 
01:33 .
 Phoenix
09:33 .
Quito 
11:33 .
 Recife
13:33 .
Reykjavik 
16:33 .
 Rio de Janeiro
14:33 .
Rom 
17:33 .
Santiago de Chile 
13:33 .
Seattle 
08:33 .
 Singapur
00:33 .
 Suva
04:33 .
 Sydney
03:33 .
 Teheran
20:03 .
 Tokio
01:33 .
Ulan Bator 
00:33 .
Wellington 
05:33 .
 Winnipeg
10:33 .
 Wladiwostock
02:33 .
 Wolgograd
19:33 .
 Yakutsk
02:33 .
 Yellowknife
09:33 .

 SunHome.ru